Contacts > Inexsda.cz

Contacts

Consulting


workcamps


Meetings are possible by appointment. Do not hesitate to contact us on workcamp@inexsda.cz. We are in the office every day from Monday to Friday.

evs


Prague
Středy: 15:00 – 17:00

Kontaktní osoba: Kristýna Hradílková, evs@inexsda.cz


Where we are


INEX-SDA, z.s., Varšavská 30, 120 00 Praha 2 – Vinohrady
tel.: +420 222 362 713
fax: +420 222 362 719
e-mail: inexsda@inexsda.cz

Číslo účtu: 21 00 11 41 78/2010 Fio banka,
pro platby ze Slovenska: 21 00 11 41 78/8330
IBAN: SK88 8330 0000 0021 0011 4178
IČO: 186 29 008
Inexsda, Varšavská 30, Praha 2


Team


Anežka Kopecká

Director and Finance Manager
222 362 715
ekonom@inexsda.cz

Jana Koňasová

Head of Voluntary Section
222 362 713
info@inexsda.cz

Lenka Polcerová

Head of Education Section, INEXup, European projects
222 362 715
lenka.polcerova@inexsda.cz

Marek Šurkala

PR/Media Coordinator
222 362 715
pr@inexsda.cz

Eva Brychtová

Outgoing officer
222 362 713
workcamp@inexsda.cz
ltv@inexsda.cz

Eva Macková

Incoming Coordinator
222 362 715
projekty.cr@inexsda.cz

Lucie Horáková

Coordinator of Campleaders, Volunteering in Schools
222 362 715
campleaders@inexsda.cz
lucie@inexsda.cz

Kristýna Sosnovcová

GLEN Network and educational projects coordinator
222 362 715
glen@inexsda.cz

Bára Nechanická

GLEN CZ and Trainings Coordinator
222 362 715
vzdelavani@inexsda.cz

Štěpán Kyncl

Football for Development Coordinator

stepan@fotbal.je

Ansley Hofmann

Football for Development Coordinator

ansley@fotbal.je

Kristýna Hradílková
EVS Coordinator, INEXup coordinator
Working days: Mon-Thu
608 744 146
222 362 715
evs@inexsda.cz, inexup@inexsda.cz

Alberto Prieto Montiel

EVS Volunteer - Football for Development

alberto@fotbal.je

Ramon Vidal

EVS Volunteer - - Incoming Placement Officer

incoming@inexsda.cz


Council


Petr Soběslavský

Board member

Alena Hábltová

Board member

Jonáš Klimeš

Board member

Marek Škorvaga

Board member

Veronika Ambrozy

Board member

Contact

P: +420 222 362 713
A: Varšavská 30, Praha 2
E: inexsda@inexsda.cz
Workcamps: workcamp@inexsda.cz
WANNA STAY IN THE LOOP?

subscribe to newsletter
LIKE OUR ACTIVITIES?

Support Us

Partners

This website uses cookies, enabling web's functions and visit analysis. Read more details